Loading Content..

Contact CTIFMF

General Enquiries: info@filmfest.capetown

+27 21 556 3204


CTIFMF TEAM

Executive Chairman: Rafiq Samsodien

CEO: Nazeera Hartley Roach – nazeera@filmfest.capetown

COO & Festival Director: Leon van Der Merwe – leon@filmfest.capetown

Marketing & Communications Director: Jehad Kasu – jehad@filmfest.capetown

Market Director: Elias Ribeiro – elias@filmfest.capetown

Project Manager: Nikki Froneman – nikki@filmfest.capetown

Festival Manager: Nazeer Ahmed – nazeer.ahmed@filmfest.capetown

Market Manager: Zahrah Isaacs – zahrah@filmfest.capetown

Media Liaison: Lara Preston – pr@filmfest.capetown

Expo: sales@filmfest.capetown

Accounts: accounts@filmfest.com